Thank you for your interest in our summer conference Happy and Healthy Living on Mars!

Shortly before the conference you will receive a link from us with which you can join this virtual event.
We appreciate your voluntary donation to help us organize more events supporting the Mars mission in the future.  

 CU on June 28th at 7 PM CEST, 1 PM EDT, 10 AM PDT!